Skip Navigation or Skip to Content

Contact us

For more information, please contact a member of our onsite events team on 0131 247 4113 or complete the enquiry form below.

Hospitality and Events team

Robin Stewart
Director of Hospitality and Events

E: robin.stewart@nms.ac.uk

Rachel Harrison
Head of Events

E: r.harrison@nms.ac.uk

Elaine Elder
Head of Sales and Marketing

E: e.elder@nms.ac.uk

Luci Williams
Events Manager

E: l.williams@nms.ac.uk

Nick O’Halloran
Assistant Events Manager

E: n.o'halloran@nms.ac.uk

Submit your enquiry below

Get in touch
We look forward to finding out more about your next event.

NMS Enterprises Ltd

Our registered office address is:

National Museums Scotland, Chambers Street, Edinburgh EH1 1JF.

Registered in Scotland No 171820

VAT No. 804 6574 27

NMS Enterprises Ltd is a subsidiary of National Museums Scotland

E: hospitality@nms.ac.uk 

T: 0131 247 4113

Fax: 0131 247 4307

Find out more

Back to top